top of page

Men's Summer Style with Men's Fashion Expert Thomas


Men’s Style Expert Thomas show you how to rock of bold colors this summer and some celebrities that did it right.


As a man of color myself I think it is important that you should also let the colors of your personality color through in what you wear. One of my favorite times of year to do this is the summer. Now we can show the ladies the benefits of us in the gym all winter with colors that accentuate our pecs, arms, and calves. Here are some celebrities you may know that did it right this season.

As a man of color myself I think it is important that you should also let the colors of your personality color through in what you wear. One of my favorite times of year to do this is the summer. Now we can show the ladies the benefits of us in the gym all winter with colors that accentuate our pecs, arms, and calves. Here are some celebrities you may know that did it right this season.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page